Greenpack from Assamstadt

The GreenPack network is full of innovations

We at ANSMANN have been developing and producing high-quality products in the areas of battery, charging and lighting technology for over 25 years. After the successful development of the first standard GreenPack battery, we have set ourselves the task of solving a much larger problem: we want to ensure the availability of charged batteries for mobile applications. This is where our  battery changing infrastructure, the Swobbee Station, comes into play.

In order to counteract a congested inner city and increasing air pollution, to respond to the need for individual mobility and to cope with an increased transport volume, the trend is increasingly going towards  Light Electric Vehicles (LEVs) and towards an increasing number of electric sharing offers. Delivery traffic in urban areas is increasingly shifting to cargo bikes instead of delivery vans. The short range and long charging time of the batteries are problematic when using LEVs. With the Swobbee, we have developed a solution that always keeps sharing fleets ready for use.

claim-box_2

The GreenPack battery

We have developed a standardized, portable, removable battery that is open for many applications.

Our new brand

With Swobbee you can now easily replace your empty battery so that you are on the go without limits!

Find out about our sharing points.

Swobbee

With Swobbee you can now easily replace your empty battery so that you are on the go without limits!

Find out about our sharing points.

An idea that convinces

That’s what our partners and customers say

Carla Cargo

The well thought-out GreenPack concept with rental batteries and change infrastructure solves the known disadvantages (short ranges, high purchase price of the battery, battery wear, …) of permanently installed batteries in electric vehicles. This makes the switch from the combustion engine to the electric vehicle inexpensive and sensible. “

Eric Eisfeld
Projektleiter
emobilitätonline
A standardized battery enables vehicle manufacturers and also companies for stationary applications to develop new products or adapt existing ones. The standardization achieves a compatibility that brings the house storage market and electromobility closer together and ultimately leads to efficiency increases, cost reductions in production and greater convenience for customers. “
Dr. Christian Milan
Gründer

Our partners

Together with our partners, we bring the GreenPack into applications and onto the road

Get in contact with us!

Greenpack aus Assamstadt

Das Greenpack-netzwerk ist voll von Innovationen

Wir von ANSMANN entwickeln und produzieren seit über 25 Jahren hochwertige Produkte in den Bereichen Akku-, Lade- und Lichttechnik. Nach der erfolgreichen Entwicklung des ersten Standard-Akkus GreenPack haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, ein viel größeres Problem zu lösen: Wir wollen die Verfügbarkeit von geladenen Akkus für mobile Anwendungen sicherstellen. Hier kommt unser Akkuwechselautomat Swobbee Station ins Spiel.

Um einer verstopften Innenstadt und steigender Luftverschmutzung entgegenzuwirken, auf das Bedürfnis nach Individualmobilität einzugehen und dem erhöhtem Transportaufkommen gerecht zu werden, geht der Trend zunehmend Richtung elektrischer Leichtmobilität (LEVs) und hin zu einer steigenden Anzahl an elektrischen Sharing-Angeboten. Auch Lieferverkehr verlagert sich im städtischen Bereich zunehmend auf Lastenfahrräder statt Lieferwagen. Problematisch zeigt sich an der Nutzung elektrischer Leichtfahrzeuge die kurze Reichweite und die lange Ladezeit der Akkumulatoren. Wir haben mit dem Swobbee eine Lösung entwickelt, die Sharing-Flotten immer einsatzbereit hält.

claim-box_2

Der GreenPack-Akku

Wir haben einen standardisierten, portablen und für viele Anwendungen offenen Wechselakku entwickelt.

Unsere neue Marke

Mit Swobbee können sie nun ganz einfach ihren leeren Akku tauschen, damit Sie grenzenlos unterwegs sind!

Informieren sie sich über unsere sharingpoints.

Einfach wechseln!

Mit Swobbee können sie nun ganz einfach ihren leeren Akku tauschen, damit Sie grenzenlos unterwegs sind!

Informieren sie sich über unsere sharingpoints.

Eine Idee, die überzeugt

Das sagen unsere Partner und Kunden

Carla Cargo

Das durchdachte GreenPack Konzept mit Mietakkus und Wechselautomaten löst die bekannten Nachteile (kurze Reichweiten, hoher Anschaffungspreis vom Akku, Akkuverschleiß,…) von fest installierten Akkus in E-Fahrzeugen. Dadurch wird der Umstieg vom Verbrennungsmotor zum Elektrofahrzeug preiswert und sinnvoll.“

Markus Bergmann
Geschäftsführer Carla Cargo
emobilitätonline
Ein standardisierter Akku ermöglicht es Fahrzeugherstellern und auch Unternehmen für stationäre Anwendungen neue Produkte zu entwickeln oder bestehende anzupassen. Durch die Standardisierung wird eine Kompatibilität erreicht, die den Hausspeichermarkt und die Elektromobilität näher zusammenbringt und so letztendlich zu Effizienzsteigerungen, Kostensenkungen in der Produktion und höherem Komfort beim Kunden führt.“
Dr. Christian Milan
Gründer von emobilitätonline

Unsere Partner

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern bringen wir den GreenPack in die Anwendungen und auf die Straße

Nehmen sie Kontakt auf!

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden